Page 1 of 1

Pop up during confirmation

Posted: Tue Dec 13, 2011 4:48 am
by schonherr
Hi y'all,

currently we are upgrading to SRM 701. During our first tests we discovered that a very annoying pop up screen appears during confirmation that says: positions with quantities larger than zero or positions in which "final delivery" has been marked are being confirmed. Continue y/n?

Can anyone advise me on how to get rid of this message. I can't find it in customizing.

Thanks!

Erwin

Re: Pop up during confirmation

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2011 5:14 am
by frankhammen
I need to solve this exact same issue... so hopefully someone can help us... :lol:

@erwin: did you already solve this issue ?