This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.

Tcode SCC4 - create a client

Logistics : PM and its sub-modules & SM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, PJA

Tcode SCC4 - create a client

Postby Windux » Wed Apr 04, 2018 10:58 am

I haven´t authorization tcode SCC4. So I need a help.
It´s possible create a client with letters or letters and numbers?
Tks, Windux
Windux
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 7:37 am

Re: Tcode SCC4 - create a client

Postby Snowy » Tue May 01, 2018 10:31 am

This is a Basis task, you should not do this yourself.

client number can only be created... using numbers.

no letters...
SapFans Moderator

Search: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/search.php
Notes: http://service.sap.com/notes
Help: http://help.sap.com
Rules: http://www.sapfans.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=344127
Snowy
 
Posts: 28786
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 2:33 pm
Location: 3.1415926535


Return to Logistics PM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests





This website is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or approved by SAP AG.