personal number in operation

Logistics : PM and its sub-modules & SM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, PJA

Post Reply
Sami li
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2003 12:50 am

personal number in operation

Post by Sami li » Mon Jun 21, 2004 3:30 am

Dear all,

I want to assign personal number into PM order opration. Can you tell me how to assign more than 2 personal numbers into one operation? I only found one field item to fill in.

Thanks a lot

Sami

theChiel
Posts: 304
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2004 10:30 pm
Location: US of A via ALBA

Post by theChiel » Mon Jun 21, 2004 12:24 pm

You would have to do a 'split' at the time of scheduling when using the planning board.
What do you mean there's no undo !!!

Guest

Post by Guest » Mon Jun 21, 2004 8:26 pm

Hi, TheChiel,

How to "Split" operation?

Sami

Guest

Post by Guest » Mon Jun 21, 2004 8:26 pm

Hi, TheChiel,

How to "Split" operation?

Sami

Post Reply