function location breakdown list

Logistics : PM and its sub-modules & SM

Moderators: Snowy, thx4allthefish, PJA

Post Reply
Sami li
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2003 12:50 am

function location breakdown list

Post by Sami li » Wed Mar 05, 2003 1:46 am

Hi,

Why I cannot display the breakdown list (use MCI7) with function location? Actually, I have create the malfunction report for the function location.

Thank you

Sami

mb
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2002 1:20 am
Location: Manila, Philippines
Contact:

Post by mb » Tue Mar 11, 2003 12:23 am

Sami,

You need to run transaction MCJC first. In this report, you will find a pushbutton that says "Update Info Structure." Only then will MCI7 be updated.

:wink:

Sami li
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2003 12:50 am

Post by Sami li » Tue Mar 11, 2003 11:55 pm

mb,

Still I can not realize the function.

Sami

Post Reply